Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,0
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
7,5
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,7

Bewertungen

    Dianne
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Juni 2018

    Gerne wieder :)

    Super freundliches Personal, das Zimmer war einwandfrei sauber und sehr gemütlich. Die Lage war auch perfekt und sehr zu empfehlen bei jungen Leuten :)
    Stefanie
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    13. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Benjamin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    4. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    28. Mai 2018
    Das Frühstück war echt mit Liebe gemacht und die Musik war echt gut :) Beim CheckIn Bla Bla Bla von Gigi D'Agostino und ein Freibier - perfekt ;D
    Roland Weppert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    28. Mai 2018

    Zum Übernachten bestens geeignet

    6 Bett Zimmer etwas klein
    Sehr urige ungezwungene Atmosphäre, Lage direkt im Zentrum
    Silviya
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    2. Juni 2018

    Relatively acceptable but far from great

    Despite the other adventages I would recommend people to choose another accommodation. The hostel is located in an old house with extremely narrrow, uncomfortable and steep stairs. It is not only uncomfortable, it is practically dangerous to move luggage on those stairs and there are not many options since there is no elevator. The staff promised me to find someone help me with my luggage despite the fact that I was leaving early but did not keep their promise and I had to find a solution myself. For me that means that they either do not have enough staff or they do not make sufficient efforts to make their guests satisfied or a not flexible enough to find solutions for issues. Or maybe all three of the above are true.
    My room was comfortable and clean. The inerior is stylish. The location of the hostel is good: close to the Central Train Station and major sights. The idea to offer a free welcome bear is good.
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. Juni 2018
    Very, very , very friendly and helpful, pleasant staffers.
    Aurélie
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    22. Mai 2018

    Please avoid going there !

    - Staff not able to give any information about the city like where to buy any public transport ticket"or the price of a day ticket - WIFI didn't work - one toilet and one shower by floor for around 16 people (shower really small and not enough equiped) - the welcome desk wasn't opened for the ckeck out at 11am (without saying anything to the travellers) so we had to pay 9€ for a luggage locker at the train station instead of simply let the luggage in the hostel - room not enough equiped (even not a individual light for the bed), no possibility to open the window and really small - kitchen really small, cant welcome more than 4 travellers
    The localisation is great !
    Edward Allport-Bryson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    16. Mai 2018

    small, Basic accomodations in the hague

    It was really crowded, so many guests are crammed in a small space. There were Not enough showers to acquire to the number of guests. The ventilating fan in the room is loud.The price was too expensive considering the lack of comfort and space.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was central.
    Blue Horse
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Brilliant 2 nights

    nothing
    Location 5 star Cast 5 star Bar 5 star Music 5 star
    Hristo Chernev
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. Mai 2018
    No such thing
    Everything
    Oleg Jelenič
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018
    Sunshine Maria
    Roberts
    lv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    7. Mai 2018

    Thanks !

    Nothing
    Good :)))
    Edward Allport-Bryson
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Edward
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    26. April 2018

    Enjoyable, will definitely stay again and recommend it to family and friends.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonably priced.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. April 2018
    Very welcoming and friendly staff
    Edward
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018

    Enjoyable, will definitely stay again and recommend it to family and friends.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, beds were clean and comfy, prices were reasonable.
    Marian
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. April 2018

    Short and sweet

    The room was small and the beds a little noisy when climbing up and down the ladder.
    We were really there only for one night, but the ambiance seemed good. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the hostel itself was a cool old building. The kitchen seemed well equipped although I didn't actually use it.
    kr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    21. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen