This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
8.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
9.0
Value
7.8
Reviews
    nl
    5.0
    January 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    智中邓
    cn
    7.5
    January 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kamal
    jp
    7.5
    January 11, 2018
    The best part of this hostel was the kindness of the two young people at the reception.
    fr
    10
    December 17, 2017
    The hostel is nice and clean. The staff is very welcoming and friendly. Thank you!
    Milica
    rs
    9.6
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luca Engel
    de
    10
    October 12, 2017
    Perfect hostel, includes free cat company
    Amazing hostel, I felt like home when I got there after a long week of traveling and finally got some time to relax... Even a family I met was really enjoying it there! The beds are extremely comfortable and the kitchen/common room is amazing. Don't miss out on the cat!
    Daniel
    ro
    8.8
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AyeshK
    lk
    9.6
    September 20, 2017
    Good value hostel in Haag.
    - The staff was excellent. They were friendly, helpful, and quite relaxed and takes time to explain everything for you. - There is a bar downstairs with good live music. I was only there for one night after a tedious bike ride. I guess they play different music in different days. - Great kitchen with a proper microwave, cutlery, fridge, and dishes. - It looked like it was close the the central station too. - There is an AH nearby so you can buy some stuff to cook in the kitchen. Hostel is amidst some other eateries and other shops too. - First beer is on the house.
    Ejaz
    pk
    7.1
    July 14, 2017
    A worth visiting place for short stay
    No iron and table to press clothing like formal dress
    Kitchen facility
    wardinto
    id
    7.1
    May 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarai
    de
    8.8
    May 26, 2017
    It was very noisy. On Friday night a band was playing - could have been in an adjacent building but it was very hard to get to sleep.
    The location was amazing - you're a few steps away from Grote Markt! The beds were incredibly comfortable. Better mattresses than in most hotels in my opinion. The bathrooms were incredibly clean for such a high volume of use!
    Ayse Defne
    tr
    9.2
    April 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam
    my
    7.9
    November 28, 2016
    Good location
    It gets really noisy at night when the music band is playing. Not enough bathroom. The stairs are really steep.
    Very near to the metro, also an easy walk to the city centre. Albert heijn right opposite and staff is really friendly.
    Sam
    de
    10
    September 16, 2016
    Super!
    Great locatiom and super friendly staff that was always ready to help.
    Pakhangba
    in
    8.3
    August 5, 2016
    Grt location and welcome beer and all is cool, don't simply go by the review of others people. It's really cool. So helpful staff
    Aaron
    nl
    7.1
    June 16, 2016
    Cheap, but my stay was very uncomfortable
    - Doors close loudly - Super-bright lights in the hallway (not good at night when roommates come and go) - Power points are not easily accessible - The air conditioning (assuming that's what the vent was for) was not turned on, and you cannot open the window. This was in the middle of June. The room was far too warm to sleep comfortably. Even just pumping air from outside (without cooling it) would be great.
    Good location Relatively cheap
Close