후기

8.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.0
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
9.0
시설
7.5
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
7.7

후기

    Raons
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 4월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Silviya
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 6월 2일

    Relatively acceptable but far from great

    Despite the other adventages I would recommend people to choose another accommodation. The hostel is located in an old house with extremely narrrow, uncomfortable and steep stairs. It is not only uncomfortable, it is practically dangerous to move luggage on those stairs and there are not many options since there is no elevator. The staff promised me to find someone help me with my luggage despite the fact that I was leaving early but did not keep their promise and I had to find a solution myself. For me that means that they either do not have enough staff or they do not make sufficient efforts to make their guests satisfied or a not flexible enough to find solutions for issues. Or maybe all three of the above are true.
    My room was comfortable and clean. The inerior is stylish. The location of the hostel is good: close to the Central Train Station and major sights. The idea to offer a free welcome bear is good.
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 6월 2일
    Very, very , very friendly and helpful, pleasant staffers.
    Aurélie
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 5월 22일

    Please avoid going there !

    - Staff not able to give any information about the city like where to buy any public transport ticket"or the price of a day ticket - WIFI didn't work - one toilet and one shower by floor for around 16 people (shower really small and not enough equiped) - the welcome desk wasn't opened for the ckeck out at 11am (without saying anything to the travellers) so we had to pay 9€ for a luggage locker at the train station instead of simply let the luggage in the hostel - room not enough equiped (even not a individual light for the bed), no possibility to open the window and really small - kitchen really small, cant welcome more than 4 travellers
    The localisation is great !
    Edward Allport-Bryson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 5월 16일

    small, Basic accomodations in the hague

    It was really crowded, so many guests are crammed in a small space. There were Not enough showers to acquire to the number of guests. The ventilating fan in the room is loud.The price was too expensive considering the lack of comfort and space.
    The staff was friendly and helpful. The location was central.
    Blue Horse
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Brilliant 2 nights

    nothing
    Location 5 star Cast 5 star Bar 5 star Music 5 star
    Hristo Chernev
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 10일
    No such thing
    Everything
    Oleg Jelenič
    lt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일
    Sunshine Maria
    Roberts
    lv

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    Thanks !

    Nothing
    Good :)))
    Edward Allport-Bryson
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 26일

    Enjoyable, will definitely stay again and recommend it to family and friends.

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, reasonably priced.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 23일
    Very welcoming and friendly staff
    Edward
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일

    Enjoyable, will definitely stay again and recommend it to family and friends.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, beds were clean and comfy, prices were reasonable.
    Marian
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 22일

    Short and sweet

    The room was small and the beds a little noisy when climbing up and down the ladder.
    We were really there only for one night, but the ambiance seemed good. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and the hostel itself was a cool old building. The kitchen seemed well equipped although I didn't actually use it.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    5.8
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Edward
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일

    Enjoyable, will definitely stay again and recommend it to family and friends.

    Friendly, welcoming, clean and reasonably priced.
    Shirley
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 16일
    The noise from the bar under my room at night
    Nice people and comfortable bed
    red2do
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 15일

    just the location

    very noisy at night, shower room has no ventilation. no electricity plugs for the beds in the rear
    great location
    Ka Wai
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중