Reviews

8.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.2
Property location
9.0
Facilities
7.5
Staff
9.0
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Kassidy
    nz

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    100% recommend

    Staff are the coolest people ever and the Budapest bagels are the bomb!!! The best hostel in Den Haag!! ;)
    SURRIYA
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dilyana Yordanova
    bg

    Review score

    10
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    QILI
    dk

    Review score

    9.2
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Farhana Khan Pushpa
    bd

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JuliaAndMyself
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ying
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018

    in city central,nice place

    Friendly service,welcome beer very much nice,City central
    Kai
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    13 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    stuart
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    This is a cool little hostel, felt very welcoming and had a great vibe cemented by a free beer on arrival. We chilled out in the bar for a while before utilising the great location to eat and drink our way to the peace palace and back.
    Daniel
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    9 August 2018
    My initial greeting with regard to age limit was disturbing hurtful and unnecessary. I took it as an awkward attempt to justify age discrimination. I am ok and had a great time at the hostel despite the shadow of “we just let you stay because we had to”
    Great location
    Олег
    ru

    Review score

    2.5
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tara
    nz

    Review score

    7.5
    2 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Filip
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2018
    The toilets and showers are shared (but new and always clean) – this is not a big thing, as this is common in other hostels too – but we learned this at the last minute, since it's not included in the description.
    We have spent just one night at this lovely place, but certainly can recommend it. We stayed in a nice and clean double-bed room. There are cool concerts, jazz nights and really tasty special beers (They even have their own pilsner.)
    Joni
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2018
    It could have been cleanier
    Nice athmosphere, friendly staff, personal!
    Tarah
    de

    Review score

    6.7
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Cristina
    kr

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2018
    wonderful room under the roof, excellent location
    jialing chen
    cn

    Review score

    6.7
    25 June 2018

    not bad

    1.the room is too narrow and not clean,smells not good. 2.only two toilet and one bathroom,also too small。。。there is always a queue 3.poor breakfast but a little reasonable because Holland is a country with high prize.
    1.staff so friendly and helpful,they are all lovely 2.nearby chinatown,so many chinese restaurant,also near to shopping mall and museum
    Cecilia Tang
    hk

    Review score

    8.8
    21 June 2018
    Location is good, but the door is a bit noisy when you open and close it
    M
    es

    Review score

    4.6
    7 September 2018
    The hostel is very old, with narrow staircase. The bunk bed is too old and very shaky, without any railing to prevent the sleeper from falling off, has to be very careful when climbing up and during sleep. The kitchen is also dirty.
    Location is good.
Loading reviews